top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Calling All Lego Masters

So, I'm planning on using Legos to help with Green Screen and Stop Motion videos this year, but I don't want students wasting all their time building sets. I've decided to recruit students in 4th and 5th grades to stop by my room in the mornings before the bell rings to begin helping me build ready-to-go sets. I've created Google Classrooms for all my students and then, today, I used We Video to make a recruiting video to post in my Classrooms. Really simple. Really short. Really easy.

I've shared this video with students and also am requiring they fill out a Google Form and get permission from their teacher before they can come help.

Can't wait to see how it goes!

bottom of page